Circles for Reconciliation Advisory Committee

Ko’ona Cochrane,  Community Indigenous Facilitator

Raymond F. Currie, retired, University of Manitoba

Ashley Edson, MsW.

Michael Yellowwing Kannon, Website developer

Lisa Raven, Exec. Dir., Returning to Spirit

Clayton Sandy  Indigenous Facilitator   

Ruth Shead, Coordinator for Indigenous Achievement, U. of Manitoba

Maraleigh Short, Visions & Voices Coordinator

Vincent Solomon, Anglican Diocese of Rupert’s Land, Urban Indigenous Ministry Developer

Mary Warmbrod, Family Therapist